Past SCCTLA Presidents

Past Presidents

Robert B. Bostwick, Jr.
Hon. William G. Kinder
Hon. Frederick C. Michaud
James A. Frost
David Bowers
Arthur L. Johnson, Jr.
Michael M. Shea
Michael C. Weber
Richard P. Caputo
Robert von Raesfeld
Stanley F. Leal
Patrick R. McMahon
Hon. Leonard B. Sprinkles
David E. Malnick
Robert Jay Katz
Mark H. Pierce
David R. Finch
John J. George
Barbara Spector
Melvyn D. Silver
Owen J. Singer
Jeffrey D. Janoff
Stephen Foster
Paul H. Izor
Maryanne Zanios Murphy
Robert H. Bohn
Paul F. Caputo
Robert H. Bohn, Jr.
Mohinder S. Mann
Marion Whittaker
Lawrence Ramirez
B. Robert Allard
Jessie Serna
John Shepardson
Mark Sigala
Hon. Ram Fletcher
Monica Burneikis
Kirsten Fish
Katrina Telfer-Saleen
Angela Storey
Lauren Cerri
Andrea Justo


Providing members with continuing legal education, social and professional networking opportunities.

Mission Statement:  The Santa Clara County Trial Lawyers Association is a non-profit organization committed to providing members with continuing legal education, networking & involvement with the local bench, providing the community with fair access to the justice system & promoting a positive image of Trial Lawyers.

SCCTLA is a State Bar of California approved MCLE provider.

Support our Partners and Sponsors